• RSS

The Dallas Stars Season Ticket Holder Council was formed in July 2012 to give feedback, share opinions, and respond to questions about Stars games and the overall fan experience. The council volunteers to serve as a sounding board for the business side of the Stars organization and a collective voice for season ticket holders.  The perspective provided by the council aids the organization in its objectives of being the most fan-forward team in professional sports and providing consistent value, meaningful benefits, and exclusive experiences for season ticket holders. 

You are invited to share your thoughts with the council on how the Stars can continue to provide fans with premier gameday entertainment and improve the experience of all season ticket holders. 

President, Season Ticket Holder Council Steve Thurman
Vice President, Season Ticket Holder Council Tom Collins
Member, Season Ticket Holder Council Cindy Campbell
Secretary, Season Ticket Holder Council Katie Eiseman
Member, Season Ticket Holder Council Luke Legrand
Member, Season Ticket Holder Council Benjamin Stewart

Interested in sharing an idea, great Stars moment or concern with the STHC?   We are here to listen!    
    Council general email 
  Steve Thurman – Gold
Cindy Campbell - Terrace
Katie Eiseman
Luke Legrand – Partial Season   
  Tom Collins - Glass  
Benjamin Stewart